Hello world!

Wow, this is my first post and it’s supposed to be historic and stuff. But I gotta run to class and study for the California Bar! Well, it’s called “Hello world!” So yeah, that. Okay, I’m done. (For now.)

ETA:

Well, actually:

Well, there used to be a boy who had this idea that he could be a writer. He started to do political work and his initial plans fell by the wayside.

But hey, there’s thing called the internet, and I can fashion myself a writer without having to sweat months over a manuscript. If a thought comes to mind, I can put it up and see if anybody cares to leave a comment! Would be motivation, shall we say. And I can make a promise to myself to post something up every weekend (ideally), and maybe I can start getting those gears going again!

See, isn’t that neat?

Well, I’m going to try to put something new up here every once in a while, and when I’m too damn lazy I’ll post something up that I’ve already written, k? So expect a lot of old stuff, at least for the time being. But that’s alright.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. awestruck

    I am sure my son learned to drive a car more quickly and competently (albet TOO speedily) than I ever thought possible. Video games may well have played a part in this. I admire the restraint you exhibited – when you allowed yourself to play!

    I love these smaller – more ‘intimate’ sites (HG’s, now yours), aka like watching DA perform in a small venue that allows more of a one-on-one feeling VS the larger sites (TDC), aka like watching DA perform in a larger venue where he feeds off the energey and excitement that a large crowd produces.

    David Archuleta related or not, this site will be thought provoking I’m sure.

  3. angelofdja

    Hey Ronaldsf! I always look forward to what you have to say over at TDC. I will visit here too, just to see what you may say next!
    P.S. I DO often wonder if you have “spare” time and what you do with it…I guess it’s create a blog, huh?
    Much kudos on wanting to be a writer…I absolutely despised my first English class in college. Thank goodness I don’t have to take any more. (I, for some crazy reason, preferred Algebra!) Ha! Ha!

  4. Hi Ronald! Just like David, who writes in his journal every week, you can post a blog every week. Great idea! I look forward to reading.

  5. Freo

    Hi Ronald! Joner is so psyched that you will be in Rockford. Hope you both can meet up!

Leave a Reply

